

Session : 2020-21

DEPARTMENTS/COMMITTEES - PRIMARY SECTION

Following Departments/Committees will be working in the Vidyalaya in the session 2020-2021:

Ser No.	Name of Department	Members
1.	Admission	Mrs. Suman Rani Ms. Akansha Gupta
2.	Examination	 Ms. Sonia Ms. Akansha Gupta
3.	СМР	 Mrs. Suman Rani Ms. Sonia
4.	CCA	 Mrs. Kirty Choudhary Mrs. Mandeep Kaur
5.	Games and Sports	1. Ms. Manisha Sharma2. Ms. Jyoti
6.	Bharat Scouts and Guide	 Mrs. Kirty Choudhary I/C Mrs. Suman Rani
7.	Time Table	 Ms. Manisha Sharma Ms. Deepika
8.	Discipline	 Ms. Manisha Sharma Mrs. Jyoti Mrs. Mandeep Kaur
9	Cleaniness	 Mrs. Suman Rani Ms. Sonia